Sporting Astoria SC OG'S | Sporting Astoria SC | Over-40 Division | 2023/2024

Team Staff

  • Manager: Ed Romero
  • Tech. Director: Jose Luis Jeres
  • Head Coach: Cris Tapia Da Silva
  • Assistant Coach: Roberto Maldonado
  • Captain: Benjamin Espinoza

Team Roster


Active Roster (30 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Patricio Acosta

added: 2/25/24
Komla Akato

added: 11/17/23
Juan Arevalo

added: 11/2/23
Ben Aseidu

added: 9/5/23
Gavin Blackhall

added: 8/31/23
1
Gonzalo Carvacho

added: 3/5/24
Juan Castro

added: 3/14/24
Johan Clarke

added: 11/30/23
Dario Criollo

added: 9/2/23
3
Marco Criollo

added: 9/2/23
1
Ben Espinoza

added: 8/29/23
Jhon Garcia

added: 11/2/23
Carlos Hernandez

added: 10/13/23
Rosario Iacono

added: 9/2/23
Tamimou Issifou

added: 11/9/23
2
Jose Luis Jerez Cerna

added: 11/10/23
2
Roberto Maldonado

added: 8/27/23
Oleksii Manuilov

added: 8/28/23
1
Shawn Matthews

added: 8/24/23
Ernesto Montano

added: 8/24/23
Fjori Ndreu

added: 8/27/23
1
Carlos Paredes

added: 9/20/23
Joanino Ribeiro

added: 8/27/23
Edward Rivasplata

added: 11/2/23
Ed Romero

added: 8/24/23
Walford Stewart

added: 3/14/24
2
Cris Tapia

added: 8/24/23
Cruz Vargas

added: 8/27/23
1
Jonathan Vega

added: 2/22/24
Tarik Walker

added: 9/20/23


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Sunday, Sep 10 - 6:00 PM astoria park vs NYPD FC Veterans (11-3-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Sep 24 - 4:00 PM bush terminal piers park @ Manhattan Kickers Legends (12-2-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (8 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Oct 01 - 5:00 PM dyker beach park @ SC Gjoa Over-40 (3-4-9)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Oct 08 - 6:00 PM astoria park vs Cozmoz FC (8-3-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Oct 22 - 6:00 PM astoria park vs Barnstonworth Rovers FC Old Boys (5-4-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Oct 29 - 6:00 PM astoria park vs Central Park Rangers Legends (7-3-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Nov 05 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 71 @ SC Eintracht Legends (2-1-13)
(Regular Season)
Draw (1 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Nov 19 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 74 @ Central Park Rangers Orange (1-0-15)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Dec 10 - 7:30 PM pier 40 - east courtyard @ Manhattan Celtic Masters (11-1-3)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Mar 10 - 12:00 PM soundview park vs NY Shamrocks Legends (8-3-5)
(Regular Season)
Draw (1 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Mar 17 - 5:00 PM soundview park vs Cozmoz FC (8-3-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Apr 14 - 2:30 PM roy wilkins park - roy wilkins park soccer field @ NYPD FC Veterans (11-3-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Apr 21 - 10:00 AM williamsbridge oval @ SC Gjoa Over-40 (3-4-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 6) (view)
Sunday, Apr 28 - 6:00 PM astoria park vs SC Eintracht Legends (2-1-13)
(Regular Season)
Win (11 - 1) (view)
Sunday, May 05 - 1:00 PM frank principe park @ NY Shamrocks Legends (8-3-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 5) (view)
Sunday, May 12 - 6:30 PM soundview park vs Central Park Rangers Legends (7-3-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 1) (view)
Sunday, May 19 - 10:00 AM randalls island - field 70 @ Cozmoz FC (8-3-6)
(Quarter Final)
Win (0 - 5) (view)
Sunday, Jun 02 - 12:15 PM college point field @ NYPD FC Veterans (11-3-3)
(Semi Final)
Win (1 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Jun 09 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 91 @ Manhattan Kickers Legends (12-2-4)
(Final)
Loss (3:4 - 3:1) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

411 Anderson Ave, No. 462
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League - July 19 2024 ©