Panatha USA | Panatha USA | Division 4 | 2023/2024

Team Staff

  • Manager: DIMITRIOS FAKIOLAS
  • Board Position: NICK BARDIS
  • Head Coach: Angelos Kazolis

Team Roster


Active Roster (24 Players)

Player Goals Assists
DIMALEXIS ALEXODIMOS

added: 10/6/23
MICHAIL AXARLIS

added: 8/29/23
1 1
IOANNIS BACHOS

added: 8/29/23
3 1
IVAN GAZZINELLI BRITO

added: 9/29/23
GERASIMOS DRAKATOS

added: 9/7/23
1
BEGAD MAHMOUD ELHARAZI

added: 3/6/24
ROMAN CANTERO FRANCO

added: 9/2/23
MILTIADIS GKOROS

added: 9/2/23
3 1
MATHEW GREENBLATT

added: 8/31/23
NICHOLAS YIANNIS HARAMIS-NICOLAIDES

added: 9/29/23
ANGELOS KAZOLIS

added: 9/7/23
2 1
DIMITRIOS KOLIOPOULOS

added: 3/9/24
YIANNI KORMAS

added: 8/29/23
1
OSMAN KURTI

added: 8/31/23
VASILEIOS MAXOUTIS

added: 9/7/23
1 2
SAMUEL BELTRE RAMIREZ

added: 9/10/23
1
GEORGIOS SOTIRIADIS

added: 8/29/23
PANAYIOTIS STATHAKIS

added: 9/5/23
1 1
GEORGIOS TSANO

added: 3/19/24
FILIPPOS TSIKOLAS

added: 8/29/23
EVAGELOS TSINGOUNIS

added: 8/29/23
EVANGELOS VASOS

added: 8/29/23
2
IOANNIS VASOS

added: 8/29/23
DEMETRIOS HARALAMBOS XIDIAS

added: 3/6/24


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Saturday, Sep 09 - 8:00 PM bushwick inlet @ FC Partizani NY (4-0-14)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 2) (view)
Friday, Sep 15 - 8:00 PM betsy head park vs Central Park Rangers Kickoff (15-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Sep 24 - 10:00 AM randalls island - field 75 @ NY Legacy FC (12-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Oct 01 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs NYC AlphaStars Club (9-4-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Oct 08 - 10:00 AM randalls island - field 74 @ Ridgewood Romac SC (4-0-14)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Oct 22 - 8:00 AM bush terminal piers park vs Desportiva Sociedad Fury (3-1-14)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Oct 29 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 74 @ CD Iberia (9-1-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Nov 05 - 6:00 PM astoria park @ Sporting Astoria SC (13-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Nov 19 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs NY Eagles FC (3-4-11)
(Regular Season)
Draw (2 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Dec 03 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 90 vs Manhattan Celtic Bhoys (12-2-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Dec 10 - 8:00 AM mccarren park @ Williamsburg International FC III (8-1-9)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Mar 17 - 10:00 AM randalls island - field 74 vs Desportiva Sociedad City (10-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Mar 24 - 4:00 PM macombs dam park vs Riverside Squires (11-4-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Apr 14 TBD tbd @ Club Internacional (4-5-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Apr 21 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs CD Iberia (9-1-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 5) (view)
Sunday, Apr 28 - 8:00 AM randalls island - field 74 @ Desportiva Sociedad City (10-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 0) (view)
Sunday, May 12 - 4:00 PM randalls island - field 73 vs NY Legacy FC (12-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 3) (view)
Sunday, May 19 TBD tbd @ Club Internacional (4-5-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 3) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

411 Anderson Ave, No. 462
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League - July 19 2024 ©