Ridgewood Romac SC | Ridgewood Romac SC | Over-40 Division | 2022/2023

Team Staff

  • Manager: Yani Anton
  • Assistant Coach: Ovidiu Ordean
  • Coach: Paul Duca

Team Roster


Active Roster (24 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Serkan Akin
Dani Anton
Robert Badacsonyi
Ayhan Bekdemir
Vlad Stefan Bicu
Bujor Botas
Dani Ceabuca
Cristian Costea
Dorin Dican
Ray M Franks
Andras Gnandt
Dragos Herinean
Catalin Ionita
Mihai Macioca
Ivan Nino Matteoni
BRIAN MCFARLAND
Ovidiu Ordean
Edwin Pino
Mircea Pirvu
Gheorghe Radulescu
Iulian Sassu
Sergii Savinykh
Laurentiu Surca
Daniel Voccia


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match Result
Sun, Sep 11 10:00 AM flushing meadow - field 9 @ NYPD FC Veterans (7-1-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 0) (view)
Sun, Sep 18 10:00 AM randalls island - field 91 @ Central Park Rangers Orange (2-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 6) (view)
Sun, Sep 25 10:00 AM randalls island - field 75 vs NY Shamrocks Legends (2-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 4) (view)
Sun, Oct 02 10:00 AM randalls island - field 83 @ Central Park Rangers Legends (6-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 2) (view)
Sun, Oct 30 10:00 AM randalls island - field 75 vs Manhattan Kickers Legends (6-0-3)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 1) (view)
Sun, Nov 06 8:00 AM dyker beach park @ SC Gjoa Over-40 (4-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 3) (view)
Sun, Nov 20 2:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Barnstonworth Rovers Old Boys (3-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 0) (view)
Sun, Dec 04 12:00 PM herbert lehman high school @ Doxa SC Legends (3-1-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 5) (view)
Sun, Dec 11 10:00 AM randalls island - field 74 vs NY Irish SC Legends (3-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 2) (view)
Sun, Mar 05 TBD tbd vs Manhattan Celtic Masters (7-2-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, Mar 12 TBD tbd vs SC Eintracht Legends (4-0-5)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, Mar 19 TBD tbd @ Cozmoz FC (1-0-8)
(Regular Season)
(view)


add to calendar







Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

378 Bergen Blvd, Suite 202
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League © 2023