Afghan Ittihad FC | Afghan Ittihad FC | Division 3 | 2023/2024

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Akbar Mohammad
  • Assistant Coach: Mohammad Nasim

Team Roster


Active Roster (23 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Fawad Ahmad

added: 9/6/23
Basir Akbar

added: 9/6/23
1
FABIAN ALARCON

added: 9/7/23
2
Rashid Allah Morad

added: 9/6/23
1
TAZWAR BELAL

added: 9/7/23
Ilyes Khelaifi

added: 9/7/23
2
Abdullah Mayan

added: 9/6/23
2 1
Ahmadullah Mayan

added: 9/6/23
Karimullah Mayan

added: 9/6/23
7 1
Rahmanullah Mayan

added: 9/6/23
1
Sharifullah Mayan

added: 9/6/23
3 1
Hashim Morad

added: 9/6/23
Nasim Morad

added: 9/6/23
1
Mohammad Asif Nasim

added: 9/6/23
Matin Nazamy

added: 9/6/23
Mustafa Nazamy

added: 9/6/23
YOSEPH RAJA

added: 9/7/23
Basir Salimi

added: 9/6/23
Sanawullah Shairzai

added: 9/6/23
1
Najib Ullah

added: 9/6/23
Mohammad Yonis

added: 9/6/23
1 1
Mohammad Yonis

added: 9/6/23
El Mahdi Youssoufi

added: 9/6/23


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Saturday, Sep 09 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ NY Albanians FC (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sunday, Sep 17 - 8:00 AM randalls island - field 75 @ Barnstonworth Rovers FC (5-3-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Sep 24 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Vibes FC (13-5-3)
(Regular Season)
Draw (1 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Oct 01 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ NY Shamrocks (14-1-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 0) (view)
Saturday, Oct 07 - 8:00 PM kaiser park @ SC Gjoa (5-0-15)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Oct 22 - 6:00 PM macombs dam park vs Aurora FC (6-3-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Oct 29 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Laberia FC (15-2-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Nov 05 - 10:00 AM travers island @ NY Athletic Club II (8-2-10)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Nov 19 - 8:00 PM astoria park @ NY Pancyprian Freedoms II (14-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Dec 10 - 2:30 PM east river park at e 6th street - soccer-1 vs Central Park Rangers Young Boys (8-4-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 2) (view)
Saturday, Dec 16 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Tibet FC (2-3-15)
(Regular Season)
Draw (2 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Mar 03 - 8:00 PM astoria park @ Central Park Rangers Young Boys (8-4-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 1) (view)
Saturday, Mar 09 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 74 @ Aurora FC (6-3-11)
(Regular Season)
Draw (1 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Mar 17 - 4:00 PM red hook - field 2 vs NY Athletic Club II (8-2-10)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Apr 07 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs SC Gjoa (5-0-15)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 0) (view)
Saturday, Apr 13 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs NY Shamrocks (14-1-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 2) (view)
Saturday, Apr 20 - 8:00 PM astoria park vs NY Pancyprian Freedoms II (14-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Apr 28 - 8:00 AM randalls island - field 75 @ Tibet FC (2-3-15)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 2) (view)
Saturday, May 04 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 70 @ Vibes FC (13-5-3)
(Regular Season)
Draw (3 - 3) (view)
Saturday, May 11 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ Laberia FC (15-2-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Jun 02 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 70 vs Barnstonworth Rovers FC (5-3-12)
(Regular Season)
Draw (3 - 3) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

411 Anderson Ave, No. 462
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League - July 19 2024 ©