CD Iberia | CD Iberia | Division 4 | 2023/2024

Team Staff

  • Manager: Diego Monteagudo
  • Coach: Nil Font
  • Manager: Dionel Villalva
  • Manager: Daniel Soberon
  • Head Coach: Marc Berbero

Team Roster


Active Roster (24 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Estevan Altamirano

added: 8/30/23
Emerson Ayala

added: 3/2/24
Santiago Bedoya

added: 9/3/23
Malamin Camara

added: 3/14/24
Souayibou Diop

added: 3/8/24
Jose Elias

added: 8/30/23
Landon Frank

added: 8/30/23
Mario Gomez

added: 3/5/24
Sebastian Gudiel

added: 3/2/24
Daniel Hristodorov

added: 9/3/23
Jefferson Jurado

added: 3/3/24
Anthony Lopez

added: 3/4/24
Gabriel Lopez

added: 3/2/24
Luis Martillo-Rengifo

added: 9/3/23
Jake Mella

added: 8/30/23
Julian Mella

added: 8/30/23
Matias Morales

added: 3/21/24
Stephane Negoue

added: 3/2/24
Alejandro Peña

added: 3/6/24
Alejandro Sanmartin

added: 8/30/23
Omar Sanyang

added: 3/7/24
Dionel Villalva

added: 8/30/23
Yonah Zeitz

added: 8/30/23
Edwin Zuniga

added: 3/1/24
1


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Sunday, Sep 10 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs Desportiva Sociedad Fury (3-1-14)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 3) (view)
Saturday, Sep 16 - 8:00 PM roy wilkins park - roy wilkins park soccer field vs FC Partizani NY (4-0-14)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Oct 01 - 6:00 PM astoria park @ Sporting Astoria SC (13-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 7) (view)
Sunday, Oct 08 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 74 @ Club Internacional (4-5-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 4) (view)
Sunday, Oct 22 - 10:00 AM randalls island - field 73 @ Desportiva Sociedad City (10-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 0) (view)
Wednesday, Oct 25 - 9:00 PM randalls island - field 70 @ NY Eagles FC (3-4-11)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Oct 29 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs Panatha USA (6-1-11)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Nov 05 - 2:00 PM bushwick inlet @ Williamsburg International FC III (8-1-9)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Nov 19 - 8:00 AM randalls island - field 75 vs Ridgewood Romac SC (4-0-14)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Dec 03 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs NY Legacy FC (12-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Mar 10 - 10:00 AM randalls island - field 74 @ Riverside Squires (11-4-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Mar 17 - 4:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs Central Park Rangers Kickoff (15-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Draw (1 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Mar 24 - 9:00 PM randalls island - field 74 @ NYC AlphaStars Club (9-4-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 6) (view)
Saturday, Apr 13 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 70 vs Manhattan Celtic Bhoys (12-2-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Apr 21 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 74 @ Panatha USA (6-1-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 5) (view)
Sunday, Apr 28 TBD tbd vs Ridgewood Romac SC (4-0-14)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, May 05 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs NY Legacy FC (12-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 3) (view)
Sunday, May 12 - 8:30 PM pier 40 - west courtyard @ Manhattan Celtic Bhoys (12-2-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 4) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

411 Anderson Ave, No. 462
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League - July 19 2024 ©