NY Eagles FC | NY Eagles FC | Division 4 | 2023/2024

Team Staff

  • Manager: Ruhi Allushi

Team Roster


Active Roster (19 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Dritan Allushi

added: 9/21/23
Ruhi Allushi

added: 9/20/23
Albi Arapi

added: 9/20/23
Eugen Brace

added: 9/20/23
Agim Djenasevic

added: 9/20/23
Ismail Gora

added: 9/20/23
Gerald Lybeshari

added: 9/20/23
Valter Margjini

added: 9/20/23
Xhersjan Metaj

added: 9/20/23
Eglantin Miminllari

added: 9/20/23
Krisard Murati

added: 9/20/23
Daniel Prenga

added: 9/20/23
Arenit Rika

added: 9/20/23
Emiljano Rika

added: 9/20/23
Dalip Senka

added: 9/20/23
Olid Shehu

added: 9/20/23
Lorenc Sulaj

added: 9/20/23
Gerald Torra

added: 9/20/23
Samet Vila

added: 9/20/23


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Sunday, Oct 01 - 3:00 PM macombs dam park @ Desportiva Sociedad City (10-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (8 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Oct 08 - 12:00 PM roosevelt island octagon @ Central Park Rangers Kickoff (15-3-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 0) (view)
Wednesday, Oct 25 - 9:00 PM randalls island - field 70 vs CD Iberia (9-1-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Oct 29 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs NYC AlphaStars Club (9-4-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 8) (view)
Saturday, Nov 04 - 8:00 PM bushwick inlet @ FC Partizani NY (4-0-14)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 4) (view)
Wednesday, Nov 08 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 70 vs Sporting Astoria SC (13-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 4) (view)
Wednesday, Nov 15 - 9:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ Desportiva Sociedad Fury (3-1-14)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 1) (view)
Sunday, Nov 19 - 12:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ Panatha USA (6-1-11)
(Regular Season)
Draw (2 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Dec 03 - 2:00 PM randalls island - field 72 vs Ridgewood Romac SC (4-0-14)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 5) (view)
Saturday, Dec 09 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 74 vs Manhattan Celtic Bhoys (12-2-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, Mar 10 - 8:00 AM mccarren park @ Williamsburg International FC III (8-1-9)
(Regular Season)
Draw (2 - 2) (view)
Saturday, Mar 16 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Club Internacional (4-5-9)
(Regular Season)
Draw (2 - 2) (view)
Sunday, Mar 24 - 4:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs NY Legacy FC (12-2-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 6) (view)
Saturday, Apr 06 - 6:00 PM randalls island - field 75 @ Riverside Squires (11-4-4)
(Regular Season)
Draw (2 - 2) (view)
Saturday, Apr 20 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 70 vs Riverside Squires (11-4-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 5) (view)
Saturday, May 04 - 8:00 PM randalls island - field 70 @ FC Partizani NY (4-0-14)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0) (view)
Sunday, May 12 - 2:00 PM bushwick inlet vs Williamsburg International FC III (8-1-9)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Sunday, May 19 TBD tbd @ Ridgewood Romac SC (4-0-14)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 3) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations








Sponsors


Cosmopolitan Soccer League

411 Anderson Ave, No. 462
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@cosmosoccerleague.com
www.cosmosoccerleague.com

Contact Us - Cosmopolitan Soccer League


Cosmopolitan Soccer League - July 19 2024 ©